Wait!

7 am “Hello One. How are you?” asked I. “Wait. Just at work,” said he.

11 am “Hi One. How’s your work? Have you had tea or something to eat?” asked I. “Wait. Just coming,” said he.

3 pm “One, did you have your lunch on time? How’s everything going on?” said I “Wait. Telling you,” said he.

7 pm “One if you please pick me. I think we must go out for dinner tonight.” said I. “Wait. Tell you,” said he.

1 am “One do you have some time to talk or else you through your whole life to this gambling sport?” asked I. “Wait dear. Coming.” said he.

Published by

韩瑞雅 Han Rui Ya

Loves learning, reading, writing and teaching.

Leave a Reply

