I am You.

I am sitting in my window,

is it dawn or dusk? I don’t know,

absorbing scents of my garden, just to know You.

Birds are flying and chirping, roses dispersing their scents, colorful flowers make the scenery picturesque but still I do not know You.

Once Wit says that he knows what he has words for, but how is it possible;

because I know You but still . . . I do no know You.

I know the word Y-O-U, and I know that its You.

You and I just these two words I know. But why I can not understand You, I do not know.

because I do not know You. . . now I feel I am You. . .

Published by

韩瑞雅 Han Rui Ya

Loves learning, reading, writing and teaching.

Leave a Reply

