Nameless

It is a day or night I don’t know,

I am walking along the sea shore since long,

with bare feet and bare hands.

Don’t know how much I have travelled,

perhaps the moments are freezed.

When I turned back, my foot prints are disappeared,

waves of the time bring them into the heart of a deep ocean,

from where no one can come back.

Like in a desert some soft cool breeze

bring all the marks quietly with her,

for . . . forever,

where all is dead,

but living in my soul.

Published by

韩瑞雅 Han Rui Ya

Loves learning, reading, writing and teaching.

Leave a Reply

