✴BEYOND✴

Feel beyond the soul.

hocuspocus13

Happy   Halloween
I listen to…

the voices of the dead whispering

unforgiving somber speeches

olde friends and olde enemies begin to surface

with them years of cherished memories

some come with loyalty others with hatred

death clutches me as I find a way of reaching out

I embrace its touch…as I pass into a sweeter realm

it brings to my mind the importance of life✴my life✴and the challenges that lie ahead of me

love more✴forgive more

I must let go for now to those in the spirit world

this is not an end…

but rather the next wonderous adventure into the great voyage of life…
Happy   Halloween

View original post

Published by

韩瑞雅 Han Rui Ya

Loves learning, reading, writing and teaching.

Leave a Reply

