buff beauty

you
the fiery bloom of my garden
making me wild with
youthful feelings of enthusiasm

you
suffuse my life with your
delicate modesty
charming grace and harmony

you
blazing energy of the sun
overflowing me with
bubbling desires and passionate intensity

your
soft blushes of innocence
delicate feelings of constraint
you reserve with purity
and I am in earnest insanity

you
glow in sunsets
with oomph and elegance
evokes fire in my bosom

your
breathtaking brilliance
lucidity of your cheeks
besotted bewitched
me

your
subtle intriguing love
gorgeous alluring warmth
filled me with fascination

you
a burning flame of desire
i in blazing heat of fervor
our boundless energy
celebrating fresh creations

I
a proud gardener
of my rose
whose rejuvenating energy
captivates me gently


NaPoMo Allpoetry Day 5

Published by

韩瑞雅 Han Rui Ya

Loves learning, reading, writing and teaching.

10 thoughts on “buff beauty”

Leave a Reply

